ANTI-FLAG - a new kind of army - brand new cassette tape

ANTI-FLAG - a new kind of army - brand new cassette tape

$ 9.99

A New Kind of Army is a punk rock album originally released by Anti-Flag on May 25, 1999. It was reissued by A-F Records on October 19, 2004 and is also the only album to feature only Justin Sane as lead vocalist. All other albums featured at least one song sung by either Andy Flag or Chris #2.

This is the 20th anniversary release with Get Better Records and A-F Records.

This release is a partial benefit for:

St James Infirmary
"St. James Infirmary is a peer-based non-profit 501(c)3 organization serving Sex Workers throughout the San Francisco Bay Area. We are the first occupational health and safety clinic in the U.S. run by Sex Workers for Sex Workers"

Project Safe
"Established in Philadelphia in 2004, Project SAFE’s mission is to promote human rights-based public health and harm reduction among women, GNC, and trans people working in the sex and drug trades on the street in Philadelphia*. SAFE is an organization dedicated to ensuring the health, safety and survival of women & LGBT people on the street by providing advocacy, education and support using a harm reduction model. SAFE seeks to reduce the spread of HIV, hepatitis C and sexually transmitted infections (STIs) among our community, and promote health and safety by empowering the community with relevant information and resources."

Track Listing: 
01. Tearing Everyone Down
02. Captain Anarchy (Sane, Chris Head) 
03. A New Kind of Army
04. That's Youth
05. No Apology
06. Got the Numbers
07. No Difference
08. I Don't Believe
09. Right On" (Anti-Flag)
10. What You Don't Know
11. Free Nation? (Sane, Anti-Flag)
12. Outbreak (Sane, Anti-Flag)
13. Police Story (Sane, Head)
14. The Consumer's Song
15. This Is NOT a Crass Song (Sane, Pat Thetic)


Share this Product

More from this collection