$ 9.99

If you’re in the mood to check out ANY new album, let it be this one. Whether you grab the vinyl, CD, or cassette, or even just stream this BEAST online, diving into these tracks is a must!

Whether you were tipped onto this band by a metalhead (or a Matt Freeman/RANCID fanatic), heard one of the tracks off their highly acclaimed debut EP, or you are just discovering them now, you’ll be glad you found the solution to the question of what album is next to be stuck on repeat: This one!

This three piece, comprised of some of the most talented musicians in the scene, seriously upped their game, delivering a bounty of experience-laden riffs and hooks. They even enlist the ear-splitting vocals of Jake Nunn from Hellfire on the truly spectacular rager “Summon the Demon“ - only upping the ante further!

it’s undeniable that this band is bound for great things - and this album is sure to lead the way! From beginning to end, the musical journey that this takes you on is unique, powerful, passionate, and filled with raw energy and pure down-and-dirty rock and roll that fuels so many of us!

Pick up a copy of Warhorse now, so when they roll through your town you’re charged up and ready to rock! 🤘

Side A:
1. Devastator
2. Black Motor
3. Rolling Through the Night
4. Summon the Demon
5. Dig Your Own Grave

Side B:
6. Will to Survive
7. Foresaken Soul
8. Luck of the Draw
9. Running out of Time
10. Stand Fight or Die
11. Sword of Dio

Share this Product

More from this collection